top of page


Pass Plus is a training course specifically aimed at new drivers, however anyone who holds a full UK licence is eligible to take part in the scheme.

Pass Plus is made of six parts which include:

  • driving in town

  • driving in all weathers

  • driving on rural roads

  • driving at night

  • driving on dual carriageways

  • driving on motorways

You do not have to take a test with Pass Plus but will be continually assessed by your driving instructor throughout the training course. Through successful completion of pass plus you may benefit from insurance discounts through participating insurance companies.

bottom of page